Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

St Thomas' Road, Lytham St. Annes, Lancashire FY8 1JN

01253 722022

secretary@st-thomas.lancs.sch.uk

St Thomas' Church Of England Primary School

PTFA Half Term Book Quiz, £1, from office. £10 Story Tellers book token prize!

HonestyKindnessLovePeacePerseveranceRespectSelf ControlThankfulness

Diary Dates

             

Spring Term Diary Dates (so far)

 

Monday 6th January 2020     School starts at 8 55am (gates open at 8 45am)

                                           Drumming lessons start

Wednesday 8th January         Whole School Church Service, St Thomas’ Church, 9 15am to 10am

Friday 10th January               Trumpet and violin lessons start

 

Monday 13th January            Reception Ballet lessons (5 weeks)

 

Tuesday 14th January            Guitar, saxophone, clarinet, flute and keyboard lessons start

 

Wednesday 15th January        PTFA meeting, 6pm, in school

 

Thursday 16th January           Year 1 trip to Imagine That.

                                           KS2 Science Club starts for 5 weeks, 3 20pm to 4 30pm

 

Friday 17th January                Yoga Club starts (5 weeks)

 

Thursday 23rd January           Year 5 Bake Sale for Stroke Society at am/ pm break

 

Sunday 26th January              Swimarathon, 4pm, St Anne’s YMCA

 

Saturday 1st February             Messy Church, St Thomas’ Community Centre, 4pm to 6 30pm 

 

Sunday 2nd February             Education Sunday, St Thomas’ Church, 10am

 

Wednesday 5th February       Whole School church Service, St Thomas’ Church, 9 15am

                                           Reception Vision Screening, 9am

 

Friday 14th February             School closes for half term at 3 20pm

 

(This list and Diary Dates on the website will not be updated until next half term)

 

 

REMEMBER TO CHECK THE WEBSITE CALENDAR AS THIS IS CONTINUALLY UPDATED