Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

St Thomas' Road, Lytham St. Annes, Lancashire FY8 1JN

01253 722022

secretary@st-thomas.lancs.sch.uk

St Thomas' Church Of England Primary School

Excellent Attendance Year 6 for week 3! Almost 100% Well done!!

HonestyKindnessLovePeacePerseveranceRespectSelf ControlThankfulness

Diary Dates

Autumn Term Diary Dates (so far)

Monday 28th October            INSET

Tuesday 29th October            School starts 8 55am (gates open at 8 45am)

Thursday 31st October           Whole School Flu vaccinations, 1pm

                                             Last Infant Nature Group 1 session

Friday 1st November              Dress like a Rock Star Day

Monday 4th November          Book People Book Fair, all this week after school

Tuesday 5th November          Bonfire Lunch, order form on website

Wednesday 6th November     Whole School Church Service, 9 15am to 10am, all welcome to join us

                                             Parent’s Evening, 5pm to 7pm

                                             Book Fair, 5pm to 7pm

Thursday 7th November         Y1/ Y2 History Day

                                             Parent’s Evening, 3 40pm to 5 40pm

Friday 8th November             PTFA Donation Day—Bottles, children may wear trainers

Thursday 14th November        Infant Nature Group 2

Friday 15th November            PTFA Family Disco, 6pm to 8pm, St Thomas’ Church

Saturday 16th November        Messy Church, 4pm to 6 30pm

Friday 22nd November          PTFA Donation Day—tombola items, children may wear trainers

Friday 29th November           St Andrew’s Day, all children in St Andrew’s House may wear BLUE NON UNIFORM

Sunday 1st December             Christingle Service, St Thomas’ Church, 10am

Wednesday 4th December     Whole School Church Service, St Thomas’ Church, 10am

Friday 6th December             Christmas Fair, 3 30pm to 5 30pm, children may wear non uniform

Wednesday 11th December     RESCHEDULED Infant Nativity, St Thomas' Church, 6pm

Thursday 12th December        UNAVOIDABLE CLOSURE DUE TO POLLING DAY

                                            CANCELLED Infant Nativity, St Thomas’ Church, 6pm

Friday 13th December            Christmas Jumper Day. School Christmas Lunch

Monday 16th December         School Carol Service, St Thomas’ Church, 6pm

Tuesday 17th December         Juniors Horrible Christmas Trip

                                            Infant Christmas Party, Infants may come to school in non uniform

Wednesday 18th December   Christmas Music Morning, 9 15am

                                            Y5/ Y6 Christmas Party, Y5/ Y6 children may come to school in non uniform

Thursday 19th December       Y3/ Y4 Christmas Party, Y3/ Y4 children may come to school in non uniform

Friday 20th December           School closes at 2pm

 

 

 

REMEMBER TO CHECK THE WEBSITE CALENDAR AS THIS IS CONTINUALLY UPDATED