Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

St Thomas' Road, Lytham St. Annes, Lancashire FY8 1JN

01253 722022

secretary@st-thomas.lancs.sch.uk

St Thomas' Church Of England Primary School

Have a lovely Summer! We shall see you back in school on Thursday 2nd September 2021(gates open at 8 45am and close at 8 55am)

HonestyKindnessLovePeacePerseveranceRespectSelf ControlThankfulness

Diary Dates

             

Spring Term Diary Dates (so far)

 

Tuesday 16th March 2021 -                     Y1 & Y2 FREE Outdoor Exercise Club until 4 30pm

 

Wednesday 17th March 2021 -                 St Patrick’s Day. All children in St Patrick’s House may wear GREEN NON UNIFORM to school

 

Friday 19th March 2021 -                        Y3 & Y4 FREE Outdoor Exercise Club until 4 30pm RED NOSE DAY all children may come to school in RED                                                               NON UNIFORM. Y3 & Y4 children in the Outdoor Exercise Club

 

Wednesday 24th March 2021 -                Y1 & Y2 FREE Outdoor Exercise Club until 4 30pm

                                                             Special Easter Lunch

 

Friday 26th March 2021 -                        Y5 & Y6 FREE Outdoor Exercise Club until 4 30pm Chocolate Trainers Day. Children may wear trainers in                                                                  return for donations of Easter Eggs.

 

Tuesday 30th March 2021 -                     Chocolate Bingo in school for all children

                                                             School closes at 1 50pm for Reception, Y2 & Y6, 1 55pm for Y3 & Y5, 2pm for Y1 & Y4*

 

 

Monday 12th April 2021 -                        School re opens at 8 45am. Usual staggered drop off times   remain in operation*

 

Friday 23rd March 2021 -                        St George’s Day. All children in St George’s House may come to school in RED NON UNIFORM

 

Monday 3rd May 2021 -                          Bank holiday Monday.  School closed

 

Wednesday 5th May 2021 -                     Individual and sibling school photos

 

Thursday 6th May 2021 -                         INSET Day. School closed

 

Friday 28th May 2021 -                           School closes at usual staggered collection times*

 

Monday 14th June 2021 -                         School starts at usual staggered drop off times*

 

Wednesday 16th June 2021 -                    Class photos

 

Thursday 1st July 2021 -                          Carr Hill Y6 Transition Day

 

Monday 5th July 2021 -                           Provisional Y6 LSA Transition Day

 

Friday 23rd July 2021 -                           School closes at 1 50pm for Reception, Y2 & Y6, 1 55pm for Y3 & Y5, 2pm for Y1 & Y4*

 

 

*Staggered start and finish times will continue until further notice.

 

 

 

 

 

 

(This list and Diary Dates on the website will not be updated until next half term)

 

 

REMEMBER TO CHECK THE WEBSITE CALENDAR AS THIS IS CONTINUALLY UPDATED