Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

St Thomas' Road, Lytham St. Annes, Lancashire FY8 1JN

01253 722022

secretary@st-thomas.lancs.sch.uk

St Thomas' Church Of England Primary School

Thank you for your donations. We have raised £340.46 for Children in Need!!1 Well done!

HonestyKindnessLovePeacePerseveranceRespectSelf ControlThankfulness

Diary Dates

Monday 13th November          Friendship week, further in formation to follow

Tuesday 14th November          Parents Evening 3.40pm to 5.40pm

Tuesday 14th November          STEM Workshop, Y5 and Y6 representatives to Lytham Hall Park

Wednesday 15th November     Reception Class Gazette photo

                                               Eco Club Litter pick 12.15pm-1.15pm

Wednesday 15th November     Parents Evening 5pm to 7pm

Thursday 16th November         Indoor Athletics Competition, Y5 and Y6 representatives, Stanley Park

Friday 17th November             Children in Need, wear something spotty/pyjamas/onesie, in return £1, School Council will be doing a cake sale for the children. Please donate cakes/biscuits and send your child in with some spending money in a named envelope.

Wednesday 22nd November    Full Governing Body Meeting

Thursday 30th November        St Andrew’s Day. All children in St Andrew’s house may come to school in BLUE non uniform

Friday 1st December               PTFA Christmas Fair 3.30pm to 5.30pm

Sunday 3rd December            Christingle Service, St Thomas’ Church, 10am

Wednesday 6th December      Whole School Church Service, St Thomas’ Church at 9.15am, all welcome to join us.

Thursday 7th December          Action for Children Carol Concert, Church Road, Methodist, 7pm, further information to follow.

                                              PTFA Exclusive Stringers Shopping Night, 5.30pm - 8pm, Stringers, Lytham, £10 ticket

Thursday 14th December         Infant Nativity, 2pm and 5pm, further information to follow.

Friday 15th December             Christmas Jumper Day, wear Christmas jumper with school uniform in return for £1

                                              School Christmas Meal, see website for booking form.

Monday 18th December           Whole School Carol Service, 6pm, St Thomas’ Church

Monday 18th December           Infants Christmas Party, infant children may wear non uniform

Tuesday 19th December          Y5 & Y6 Christmas Party, children in Y5 & Y6 may wear non uniform

Wednesday 20th December     Y3 & Y4 Christmas Party, children in Y3 & Y4 may wear non uniform

Thursday 21st December          Emily Laws Christmas Show, 4.15pm

Friday 22nd December            Christmas Music Morning, further information to follow

                                               Festive Party Lunch, order form to follow

                                               School closes at 2pm,

                                               Milligan & McCann Dodgeball Club 2pm to 3pm