Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

St Thomas' Road, Lytham St. Annes, Lancashire FY8 1JN

01253 722022

secretary@st-thomas.lancs.sch.uk

St Thomas' Church Of England Primary School

Congratulations to Y2 for having the best attendance Week 6 Spring Term!

HonestyKindnessLovePeacePerseveranceRespectSelf ControlThankfulness

DIARY DATES 

 

 

 

     

Monday 7th January—school starts at 8 55am, gates open 8 45am

Wednesday 9th January 2019— Whole School Worship in St Thomas’ Church, 9 15am, all welcome to join us

Saturday 12th January 2019—Messy Church, St Thomas’ Community Centre, 4pm to 6 30pm

Wednesday 16th January—Year 4 trip to Eureka

- PTFA Planning Meeting, 6pm, in School

Friday 18th January—Year 1 Samba Concert and Drummers Concert, 2 20pm-3 20pm

Friday 25th January - Kidsafe Meeting, 9am to 9 30am 

Saturday 26th January—Willow Weaving, 10am, Forest School, all welcome

Sunday 27th January– Swimarathon, St Anne’s YMCA Swimming Pool

Tuesday 5th February— Whole School Church Service, St Thomas’ Church, 9 15am, all family and friends welcome to attend

Friday 15th February—School finishes at 3 20pm

Monday 25th February—School starts at 8 55am, gates open at 8 45am

Friday 1st March—St David’s Day, all children in St David’s House may wear YELLOW NON UNIFORM to school

Sunday 3rd March—Education Sunday, 10am, St Thomas’ C of E Primary School

Wednesday 6th March—Whole School church service at St Thomas’, 9 15am, all family and friends welcome to join us

Thursday 7th March - World Book Day.  Bring a story to share with a friend and come to school in NON UNIFORM dressed as a character from that book

Wednesday 13th March—Parent’s Evening, 5pm to 7pm

Thursday 14th March– Parents Evening, 3 40pm to 5 40pm

Friday 15th March—Red Nose Day

Monday 18th March—St Patrick’s Day—All children in St Patrick’s House may wear GREEN NON UNIFORM

Wednesday 27th March to Friday 29th March—PTFA Mother’s Day Gift Shop

Friday 5th April—Easter Chocolate Bingo, from 5 30pm, eyes down at 6pm

Friday 12th April– School closes at 2pm