Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

St Thomas' Road, Lytham St. Annes, Lancashire FY8 1JN

01253 722022

secretary@st-thomas.lancs.sch.uk

St Thomas' Church Of England Primary School

Congratulations to Year 2 for having the best attendance in week 5, Autumn 2 Term!

HonestyKindnessLovePeacePerseveranceRespectSelf ControlThankfulness

DIARY DATES 

 

Wednesday 31st October  —School re opens at 8.55am

                                            —School Choir performing at Ashton Gardens, 2pm

Thursday 1st November  —Mr Archery Assembly for KS2

Monday 5th November  —Book Fair, 3 30pm to 4pm

Tuesday 6th November  —Parents Evening, 3 40pm to 5 40pm

           - Book Fair, 3 40pm to 5 40pm

Wednesday 7th November  —Parents Evening, 5pm to 7pm

                                                 - Book Fair, 5pm to 7pm

Thursday 8th November - Informal PTFA Meeting, 7 30pm, Wetherspoons, St Anne’s

Friday 16th November—Children in Need Day, Children may come in “spotty” non uniform with/ or Mad hair in return for £1 donation

Wednesday 21st November  —1.15pm Recep to Y5 Flu Vaccinations

Friday 23rd November  —PTFA Donation Day for Christmas Fair, Chocolate donation in return children may wear trainers, see letter on website

Wednesday 28th November  — PTFA Christmas Movie Night, Arthur Christmas, in School Hall, 3 30pm to 5 30pm, see letter on website

Friday 30th November —St Andrew’s Day, all children in St Andrew’s House may come to school in blue non uniform

— PTFA Donation Day for Christmas Fair, Bottles donations, in return children may come to school in trainers, see letter on website

Sunday 2nd December  —Christingle Service, St Thomas’ Church, 10am, all welcome

Monday 3rd December  —Puss in Boots Pantomime in School, for all pupils only, 9 30am

Friday 7th December  – PTFA Christmas Fair, in School, 3 30pm to 5 30pm

PTFA Donation Day Tombola prizes, in return children may come to school in non uniform if they have made a donation on any of the donation days, see letter on website

Thursday 13th December  —Infant Nativity, 6pm, in Church, all welcome

Friday 14th December—Christmas Jumper Day for “Save the Children” and Get Your Sparkle on for “NSPCC”, children may wear non uniform, a Christmas jumper or something sparkly in return for £1. Donations will be split between the two charities

- Christmas Lunch for all pupils and staff, order form to follow

Monday 17th December  —School Carol Service, 6pm, In St Thomas’ Church, all welcome

Tuesday 18th December - Year 5 and Year 6 Christmas Parties. Children in Y5 and Y6 may come to school in non uniform

Wednesday 19th December  —Christmas Music Morning, time to be confirmed

   Y3 and Y4 Christmas Parties. Children in Y3 and Y4 may come to school in non uniform

Thursday 20th December  —Infants Christmas Party. Children in Reception, Y1 and Y2 may come to school in non uniform

   - Emily Laws Drama Club Performance, letter to follow

Friday 21st December  —School closes at 2pm, (Dodgeball Club finishes at 3pm)