Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

St Thomas' Road, Lytham St. Annes, Lancashire FY8 1JN

01253 722022

secretary@st-thomas.lancs.sch.uk

St Thomas' Church Of England Primary School

Remember School breaks up Friday 19th October until Wednesday 31st October!

HonestyKindnessLovePeacePerseveranceRespectSelf ControlThankfulness

Diary Dates

 

 

Monday 3rd September - School starts at 8.55am, gates open at 8.45am

Wednesday 12th September—PTFA Meeting, 6pm, in school

Monday 17th September—Gazette photographing new Reception class, 10 15am

Thursday 20th September—1.45pm The Hobbit theatre production, Juniors

Monday 24th September—Individual, family and class photos

Wednesday 26th September  -

LSA Year 7 Transition Presentation, 5 45pm to 6 30pm

Thursday 27th September - St Bede's Open Evening, 6pm to 8 30pm

Thursday 4th October - LSA Open Evening 6pm to 8pm

Monday 8th October to Thursday 11th October—Y6 Bikeability

Sunday 7th October—Harvest Festival, St Thomas’ Church, 10am

Friday 12th October— PTFA Family Fun Night. 6pm to 8pm

Thursday 18th October—RNLI in Reception

Friday 19th October—School closes for half term at 3 20pm

Wednesday 31st October—School re opens at 8.55am

Tuesday 6th November—Parents Evening 3 40pm to 5 40pm

Wednesday 7th November—Parents Evening 5pm to 7pm

Friday 16th November—Children in Need Day

Wednesday 21st November—1.15pm YR to Y5 Flu Vaccinations

Friday 30th November—St Andrew’s Day, all children in St Andrew’s House may come to school in blue non uniform

Sunday 2nd December—Christingle Service, St Thomas’ Church, 10am

Friday 7th December – PTFA Christmas Fair, 3 30pm to 5 30pm

Thursday 13th December—Infant Nativity, 2pm and 5pm, in Church

Friday 14th December—Christmas Jumper Day

Monday 17th December—School Carol Service, 6pm, In St Thomas’ Church

Wednesday 19th December—Christmas Music Morning, 9 15am

   Y3 and Y4 Christmas Parties

Thursday 20th December—Infants Christmas Party

Friday 21st December—School closes at 2pm